I’m Not Procrastinating! (But I Totally Am)

So… yeah. Revision is going… not so well. BUT, on the bright side, I took some nice pictures at the weekend! (smoooothly changing the subject there). I went to Harlech Castle with the Ardudwy Knights and got some pretty cool pictures of them. I’m only uploading a couple, mainly to protect their knightly secret identity and also because I’ve only edited a few of them and those are the ones I want to show ^_^

Sorry for the mahoosive size of the pictures. This one is Dawn, a Harris Hawk and although she doesn’t like women very much she was very co-operative at posing for the camera 😀

That’s two of the knights in battle, where one of them (the one in black who just so happens to be my personal favourite [AlthoughI’mTotallyNotBiased] 😉 ) is about to smash the head in of the other. Quite proud of this one, and the editing too, I likes me my film grain hehe.

So. What else is new?…. nothing? Oh. Back to revision then.

What do YOU think?