Hey you guys!

So, as you may recall (and I make no apologies for bugging you all about it; because that’s just how I roll), I am a big fan of Christopher Maine, a new sci-fi author who is publishing his novels via Kindle Direct Publishing. In fact, I would consider myself his number one fan and unofficial publicist (although how he feels about me taking that role, who knows?). I talk about him a lot because he is a really awesome author and I really want him to do well – I think his writing is brilliant and I want as wide an audience as possible to read it.

He recently released the second book in his series, “Dragon Flight – Wrath”, for the Kindle and Kindle reading app, and if anyone has a Kindle, or a smartphone/tablet/etc, I’d really appreciate it if you could buy and read this book (and the first in the series, “Renegade”), and support him! He has a blog – www.christophermaine.wordpress.com – where he talks about his characters, his novels and some of the other writing he does, as well as posting excerpts and small stories for the readers to enjoy.

The book isn’t expensive – just over £2 in the UK and $3 in the US – so please buy it and read it, it’s a brilliant way of supporting an author whose talents have, as yet, gone fairly unnoticed!

Thanks!

What do YOU think?